Weiss Survive R


Related Anime:
Prequel: Weiss Survive
Type: TV Series, 12 episodes
Year: 4 Dec 2009 to 26 Mar 2010
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
According to the official website, the second season of Weiss Survive was announced to be aired from December 4th. The title is “Weiss Survive R” and it’ll collaborate with Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS and Fate/stay night.

Genres: Comedy,

Weiss Survive R Episode List

Notable Anime

  • Watch Code Geass: Boukoku no Akito EpisodesWatch Code Geass: Boukoku no Akito
  • Watch Katekyo Hitman Reborn EpisodesWatch Katekyo Hitman Reborn
  • Watch Kokoro Connect EpisodesWatch Kokoro Connect
  • Watch Kuroko no Basket EpisodesWatch Kuroko no Basket