Watch Steins;Gate

Shakugan no Shanatan


Title: Shakugan no Shana Specials, Shana Specials, Shana of the Burning Eyes Specials, Shakugan no Shana-tan, Shakugan no Shana-tan Returns, Itadaki no Hecate-tan, Banjou no Carmel-san
Type: Special, Episodes 4
Year: Jan 25, 2006 to Apr 4, 2007
Status: Complete
A series of shorts parodying the main series Shakugan no Shana, which include: “Shakugan no Shanatan”, “Shakugan no Shanatan Returns”, “Itadaki no Hecate-tan” (aka “Master Throne Hecatetan”) and “Banjou no Carmel-san” (that includes the preview for the movie and the second season).

Genres: Action, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Romance, Supernatural, Superpowers,

Shakugan no Shanatan Episode List